Bodykit information

A forum for Appearance Discussions. (Exterior, Body Kits, & Interior)
seanstiddard

Bodykit information

Post by seanstiddard »

I know that bodykits for the MX-3 are as rare as rocking horse Sh*t and over here in the UK they are even rarer. But are there other kits that will fit our cars without major surgery? I understand the Civic is similar in shape, size and dimensions or is this crap information.<P>Any help would be greatly appreciated.<P><BR>Sean
tivo0131

Re: Bodykit information

Post by tivo0131 »

anything can be done if you have the money to do it. I'm sure if you have the right funds you can find a body shop to do the work for ya......if i had the funds i can have a guy here in boston give me a custom wide body kit and the exact style i want it but he is way too expensive and i'm a poor college student
Andrew_Pakula

Post by Andrew_Pakula »

Bodykits aren't that rare for the MX-3, there are a number of companies that make them, look here:<P><A HREF="http://www.mx-3.com/bodykits/" TARGET=_blank>http://www.mx-3.com/bodykits/</A>
Custommx3
Site Administrator
antispam: ~SPAM*SUX~

Post by Custommx3 »

There are a few more companies listed in the appearance FAQ. <P>I believe he was referring to where he lives :)
garethmx3

Post by garethmx3 »

why dont you import a kit from canada it should be a good price with the pound against the canadian dollar
tivo0131

Post by tivo0131 »

also pakfeifer is in austria i think and their body kits for this car is hotttt i love it maybe you can get one there shipping might be cheaper on shipping
marshmallow15

Post by marshmallow15 »