New MINI Cooper test drive!!!!!! Read !!!!

Off-Topic Discussions
cjthor
Forum Moderator

New MINI Cooper test drive!!!!!! Read !!!!

Post by cjthor »

Hey all,<P> I just got back from a MINI Conference in SF. All I have to say is WOW!!! We got to drive the sh*t outta the car on six slalom courses. I am a very aggressive driver and the Cooper definately impressed me. It is by far one of the best handling cars ever produced. I encourage everyone that does SCCA or any other road course type competitions to go and test drive one of these puppies. In June we will also have a 163hp supercharged version.. That one is even better.. Voted best car in Europe, Top car of the century and #1 compact car in Germany. LETS MOTOR!!! <A HREF="http://www.miniusa.com" TARGET=_blank>www.miniusa.com</A>
Jarid Perry
94 mx3 Turrrbooooo (not even close to stock) 302WHP
71 Chevy C20 (tow rig!!)
77 Jeep CJ5 (no way its stock)
06 MINI Cooper S JCW GP (few goodies) 210WHP
2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S
Esper

Re: New MINI Cooper test drive!!!!!! Read !!!!

Post by Esper »

hell yeah! its good to hear the new mini is as cool as i was hoping it'd be...
Dude.
ProtegeSTS

Re: New MINI Cooper test drive!!!!!! Read !!!!

Post by ProtegeSTS »