Job Poll

Off-Topic Discussions
kalynn12

Job Poll

Post by kalynn12 »

Alright, we have done a age and sex poll. So next question what do you do for a living. All you students what is you job right now or what are you studying. My guess is that most of the people will be computers, i only think there are a couple that deal with cars for a day job.<BR>I will go first. In one year i will be a red seal chef.<BR>Jess
YES this IS my car, NO you can't drive it.<P>Jessica McDowell<BR>1993 MX-3 RS<BR>ICQ:111958082
KingFisher

Re: Job Poll

Post by KingFisher »

Hey what's up ,, I am a student at Niagara College and for the summer and part time I work in a Marriott Hotel..
ANDREW*<BR>1996 Mazda MX-3 GS
cjthor
Forum Moderator

Post by cjthor »

Hey guys,<P> I work for BMW as an Internet Sales Coordinator and in March of 2002 I am going to be head of sales for the new BMW MINI!!! <P>------------------<BR>Jarid Perry<BR> 94 Blaze Red RS<BR> 14.62@99.4<BR> Now with NOS
Jarid Perry
94 mx3 Turrrbooooo (not even close to stock) 302WHP
71 Chevy C20 (tow rig!!)
77 Jeep CJ5 (no way its stock)
06 MINI Cooper S JCW GP (few goodies) 210WHP
2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S
VizualXTC

Post by VizualXTC »

Right now I am working as a Telemarketer, but my dad and I own an auto body shop, and I do alot of work at my local car audio shop. I am going to college at Weber State University, and I am studying Psycology as a major, and Computer Technology as a minor.<BR>~Ryan~
~Ryan~

1994 MX-3 GS Teal
Stock V6 with insane potential
1987 Toyota Pickup
SR5 Xtracab Turbo

--The slow wait until the green light, while the FAST already left when the red went out--

--Sex should be like driving a Honda....slow, obscene, and loud enough for the neighbors to hear--
ImageImage

Post by Guest »

Hey, Im a working at Sam's and studying sociology as a Major and not sure what Im going to do with the Major. My hardest part so far is trying to understand , Botany, AHH its crazy stuff!!!!! Chris
Spetznaz