Official something you want to share thread?

Off-Topic Discussions
Evo_Spec

Official something you want to share thread?

Post by Evo_Spec »

So the purpose of this thread would be if something happened during your day that you feel like you want to share.

Now i know we had a "random things" (or something like that) thread before but i couldn't really find it but thought this would be irrelevant to that thread anyways.

Anyways so i've been procrastinating for about 8-12 months to sort my rim/tire collection and today i finally decided that i would go through my rim/tire pile i had building up in the garage and post what i didn't want for sale on kijiji.
One of the reason it took me so long to do this was because i thought that i wanted/needed the rims or tires in that pile, well i was wrong. After about 2-3 hours of pulling down wheels, sorting through all of them and taking good quality pictures post on kijiji i ended up with:
-a set of ford rims w/tires
-a basically brand new goodyear nordic tire
-a brand new ultrex as4 tire
-2 14" tires i had on my mx-3 when i bought it
-a set of 3 15" honeycomb rims, one of which has a completely bald tire and 2 that have very good condition Blizzaks on them that was under a TV
-a set of Mercedes-Benz rims which i have no idea why i have or where i got them from since my family has never owned a Benz.

Before starting this i honestly thought i only had one set of rims and maybe 2 tires that i would probably sell XD

The worst part about this is that i've been pretty poor lately since i haven't been working and well after posting all this stuff up, accounting for low ballers and the possibility that i'm asking too much, i'm looking at anywhere between $550-750.

*edit* Oh i also found my B-pillar bar, 92 steering wheel cover and 4 GS lips, 2 of which i'll be posting up FS soon (the other 2 are MINE muwhahaha)

So yeah, that's what i felt like sharing today =D
MrMazda92
Supporting Member
antispam: No