Need Bushings

This forum is for Discussion on Suspension issues.
JYOUNYA1

Need Bushings

Post by JYOUNYA1 »

I have looked all over the net and I cannot find anyone except SRD that makes suspension bushings for everything in the wheel wells, and engine bay. Does anyone know off hand were I can find some? I am new to bushings.

~Jay
93 MX-3 GS 1.8 Liter V6 Teal Mods: Pace (Maker) Setter Custom Catback/ Phantom Auto Meters: Voltage/ Water temp, Air/Fuel (in which not one gauge except voltage works) / Custom piece of s*** intake / 17" RacingHart Z5000 wrap in Khumos that are dry rotten / Altezza Tail lamps/ Custom Black interior (still in the works)/reverse indiglo gauges/ Push Button Starter/ Viper alarm with Proximity sensor/ Brembo slotted and dimpled rotors/ rear hatch shade/ Pioneer Premier DEH-840MP, ,2 custome fitted 6"inch pioneer door speakers, 1 Pioneer Premier 200 watt amp
Bochek

Post by Bochek »

I'm wondering the same thing, i havent put any time into looking into it, but it would be interesting.

Bochek
lakersfan1

Post by lakersfan1 »

Which bushings in particular? There really aeren't that many for our cars. Corksport.com has some of them though.
JYOUNYA1

Post by JYOUNYA1 »

I believe the control arm bushings...there are some bushings in my tire wells that look like they have be squashed...I am getting alot of wheel hop...if I try to burn out, my wheels hop instead of catching street and screaming...it is embarassing. I was told I need new bushings to whip my tires to scream.